Home page  /  CONTACTS


The Milli Majlis,
1, Parliament Avenue, Baku,
AZ 1152,
The Azerbaijan Republic

Bus line 18 from the Icheri Shahar Underground  

Bus lines 3 and 18 from the Elmlar Akademiyasi Underground

Call Center: 8111
Tel.(+99412) 498-97-48
Fax(+99412) 498-97-22

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.