Jala Farhad ghizi AHMADOVA

Constituency: Salyan Constituency No 59
Party association: Independent
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Human Rights Committee
The Youth and Sports Committee
International organisation membership(s):
The Delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation Organisation

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.