Asim Nazim oglu MOLLAZADE

Constituency: Second Nasimi Constituency No 22
Party association: Democratic Reforms Party of Azerbaijan
Committee/commission membership(s):
The Committee on Foreign and Interparliamentary Relations

The Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan - The state legislative power branch organ is a unicameral parliament that has 125 MPs. The MPs are elected as based on the majority electoral system by free, private and confidential vote reliant on the general, equitable and immediate suffrage. The tenure of a Milli Majlis convocation is 5 years.